Category Archives: Uncategorized

Miss Universe 2018 Live Free Fox Watch Online

Miss Universe 2018 Live Free Fox Watch Online. The 2018 Miss Universe National Costume Competition airs via live stream this morning, at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT (17:00 SAST) and you can tune in from home. It takes place in Bangkok, Thailand this year, ahead of the Miss Universe Pageant, which will be held this coming Sunday, December 16, 2018, at 7 p.m. ET.

Watch Live here

Above is the official live stream for the 2018 National Costume Competition. Each of the 94 contestants for Miss Universe will show off a costume that represents each of their nations in a detailed display of cultures from around the globe.

For those hoping to watch the preliminary competition for Miss Universe this week, it will air at 7 a.m. ET on December 13, 2018.

Steve Harvey is returning as the host of the Miss Universe Competition this year, according to Page Six.